Dr. Robyn Dunmore

Robyn is a marine ecologist who specialises in rocky shore ecology. Robyn has worked on a wide range of projects including impact assessments, resource consent monitoring and the experimental evaluation of a marine incursion response tool.

Dr. Leigh Tait

Marine ecologist specialising in ecophysiology and the application of remote and in situ sampling techniques.

Prof. Chris Battershill

Chris holds the inaugural Bay of Plenty Regional Council Chair in Coastal Science, based in Tauranga

Prof. Ian Hawes

Ian is at the Waikato University coastal lab in Tauranga.